SYMP-Webinar-USA - Motivational Speaker Singapore Nishant Kasibhatla
639_643

Secrets To Remember, Retain And Recall Information Like You Never Did Before.
Grand Master of memory shares his tactics that took his memory power from ‘terrible’ to ‘terrific’!

It’s happening on Thursday,
30 March at 8.00 pm Eastern Time, USA

8.00 pm Eastern | 7.00 PM Central | 6.00 PM Mountain Time

02
Days
17
Hours
15
Minutes
27
Seconds

What You'll Learn on the Live Webinar:

Secret #1

Why multi-tasking is ruining your memory and what to do instead (this is the missing critical piece)

Secret #2

Master one simple memory hack to transfer info from Short-Term-Memory to Long-Term-Memory

Secret #3

Discover a simple 5-minute exercise that will skyrocket your memory (this works no matter what your current age is!)

** PLUS - HUGE Bonus: Just show up on the webinar LIVE and I'll give you access to my
Report+Videos on "3 Brain Hacks to quickly boost your productivity, focus and memory".

* Important Note: Due to technical restrictions, the available places on this webinar are strictly limited! Reserve your spot now.